Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Estelle Burr

Estelle Burr

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Estelle Burr
"Awesome people...great help...love you guys!!!"
Profile photo of Lynn Bruce

Lynn Bruce

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lynn Bruce
"Lee gave us 5-star, quick, efficient service. He was very thorough. Thanks from AZ!"
Profile photo of Doug Fields

Doug Fields

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Doug Fields
"Very helpful and attentive to my needs as I changed insurance companies."
Profile photo of Chanel Smith

Chanel Smith

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chanel Smith
"The staff is so helpful and is determined to get you the best possible rates!"
Profile photo of Robert Allen

Robert Allen

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Allen
"I'm very pleased with the service they provide and my interactions with the employees has always been pleasant. They’re knowledgeable and professional and I plan on being a long term customer"
Profile photo of Kasey Olceski

Kasey Olceski

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kasey Olceski
"I spoke with Greg about car insurance and ended up with motorcycle, renters, and life insurance as well! Greg was very patient, personable, and informative about my options, needs, and situation. Highly recommend for any insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Scott Sisson

Scott Sisson

February 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Sisson
"Cara was extremely helpful and worked diligently to solve my issue. I appreciated her effort, commitment to resolving the insurance issue, and her sincere friendliness throughout."
Profile photo of Jonathon Bilyeu

Jonathon Bilyeu

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathon Bilyeu
"Cara is amazing as always and Erica and the few others I have had help me have been great as well !!! Good customer service at this location !!!"
Profile photo of Jeff McRoy

Jeff McRoy

February 6, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Jeff McRoy
"Yes the staff are friendly.. But, we have had State Farm for years with no claims. We filed a claim in July 2023 and they have done nothing but pass the buck. After three separate contractors say we need to replace our roof due to hail damage, State Farms has done nothing. Now we have received a notice that State Farm is raising our rates. Why pay for insurance if your property is not insured. With the premiums we have paid State Farm over the years, we could have replaced our roof more than once. It's becoming very apparent that we will have to be out of pocket for our roof repairs or replacement. We have had all of our property and vehicles insured by State Farm, with no accidents or claims. Now we are treated like this? After several months of waiting, and several storms later, still nothing from State Farm. Nothing but increased rates. Well, after speaking with several family members and friends, we have learned that we are not alone."
Profile photo of Aimee France

Aimee France

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aimee France
"Cara made the process of acquiring insurance for my farm so easy. The customer service is top notch. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Tabethia Bratton

Tabethia Bratton

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tabethia Bratton
"This is Tammy May and I am writing a review for State Farm (Derek Bell) Insurance Agency in Branson, Missouri. I want to thank Cara Line who is an outstanding agent and human being. She helped us so much in getting our Insurance Policy reinstated. She is a keeper and we so enjoy working with her. She would get a 10 if it was offered. I would recommend anyone who needs insurance to go see her. Thank you again Cara for all of your hard work and keeping us informed. Tammy and Jerry May. I do not know why it is showing Tabethia Bratton at the top."
Profile photo of Gary Landers

Gary Landers

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Landers
"Derek Bell and his staff are the most kind and attentive people I have ever dealt with throughout my years as a customer of different insurance companies. Erycka, Cara, and Jake have specifically been invaluable. If you value service and professionalism as well as the willingness to always answer questions, choose Derek Bell State Farm Insurance."
Profile photo of Brett Holmberg

Brett Holmberg

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brett Holmberg
"I truly appreciate the care and attention that Ashley gives to her clients. My daughter called in to get a quote on her 1st vehicle and Ashley took the time to explain the coverage and ensure that she had what she needed!"
Profile photo of Simon Tapprich

Simon Tapprich

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Simon Tapprich
"A big shout out to Greg at state farm insurance for saving me sufficient amount of money. Great communication and very professional. Give Derek Bell at state farm a call. Ask for Greg Dillon see how he can help you."
Profile photo of Leaha E

Leaha E

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leaha E
"You guys have been my agents for 6+ years, I love it! I wouldn't trade you for the world, super prompt and always helpful! Cara is my absolute favorite, she's very informative and always knows just how to help me out! Thank you guys for always being on the ball, especially when I'm not! You guys are seriosuly the best and thank you Cara for the hardwork you put in, it really shows!!"
Profile photo of Virginia Martell

Virginia Martell

January 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Virginia Martell
"Derek was very clear and we received better coverage than we thought possible."
Profile photo of Amber Christa

Amber Christa

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Christa
"Insurance is expensive in this town, despite having a perfect driving record. But having someone as kind, sweet and caring as Ashley has been to me each time I call to make a payment, sure helps to make up for the expense of insuring a brand new vehicle. I also appreciate the reminders that are sent, as I often forget about the insurance payment! Thank you Ashley for all you have done and for always being so cheerful when I call!"
Profile photo of Nicolas Grimwood

Nicolas Grimwood

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicolas Grimwood
"Derek and his team are fantastic. Lee has a done a great job helping me improve my personal insurance coverage and Jake has been a great resource for my business needs. Couldn't be happier!"
Profile photo of Eddie & Jackeline Ingersoll

Eddie & Jackeline Ingersoll

January 18, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Eddie & Jackeline Ingersoll
"Terrible Service. Take your business somewhere else."
Profile photo of Jay Busby

Jay Busby

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jay Busby
"The staff at derek bell state farm is very knowledgeable. And I love my state farm because of the great insurance that I have. And a big thanks to Cara for helping me today. And as well a big thanks to everyone."
Profile photo of Paul Coffelt

Paul Coffelt

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Coffelt
"I've been with Derek Bell at State Farm for 10 years or so. Always good customer service and friendly too. No matter what I've called about: an estimate, quote, or any other need that I've had, I've always received top-notch service. On the plus side, when your day is ruined by an accident or a pesky deer running out in front of you; Ashley, Jake, or any of the other associates are almost guaranteed to put a smile on your face. I would 100% recommend State Farm: Derek Bell."
Profile photo of Allen Ryan

Allen Ryan

November 19, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Allen Ryan
"I switched my auto insurance to State Farm after we bought our house in 2016. We got a great deal on the bundle and State Farm was the only company that offered decent coverage on a manufactured home. Over the years, my auto policy kept going up and up, despite having a professional license, no new tickets, and 0 auto claims. I shopped around for cheaper rates and found a better deal elsewhere. No hard feelings, just saving money. After we bought our house, we filed a roof claim after a strong storm led to us discovering a leak in the roof. Only the garage was approved in the claim, so it was reroofed. Big hail storm came through in June of 2019 and wrecked our siding and roof on house and garage. Claim process was quick and easy, and after some argument over the age of the siding, the entire house was approved. Additional storms in 2023 caused notable damage to our roof. Adjuster said we needed a new roof. Filed the claim; denied. After some back and forth with one of their account managers, I decided I would have to just save up and replace it out of pocket. Didn’t think anything of it. I was mad, but I wasn’t going to win the battle. About 6 months later, I get a letter that we aren’t being renewed. I call the agency and talk to the same lady. She said it was a corporate decision, not made by their office. She said they had filed an appeal already (prior to my call) and were waiting for a response. She assured me that she would call me back as soon as they had gotten word. After a couple weeks of no news, I called back and was told there was no update yet. Again, assured that they would let me know what the response to the appeal was. She even said “if they don’t accept the appeal, we will do what we can to help you find another insurance carrier”. Long story short, she never called back. I find out from my mortgage company that I had no insurance. So we had to scramble to find something else, and for the first time in my life I have a “lapse” on my insurance record. Beyond disappointed in the unprofessional practices here. I don’t know if it’s just this agency, or State Farm as a whole. I realize that insurance is a business and has to make money, but getting rid of policyholders doesn’t seem to be an effective way to accomplish that. We were left high and dry. I see a lot of positive comments on here, and up until a month ago, I would’ve been one of them. I just hope this doesn’t continue to happen to good people. If you say you’re going to do something; do it. I wish I still had the multiple emails I had sent through the website or app that were never responded to. Please do better for your current policyholders."
Profile photo of Salina Jones

Salina Jones

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Salina Jones
"Greg is the best!"
Profile photo of joel cortright

joel cortright

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by joel cortright
"Great service, great rates"
Profile photo of Tina Tate

Tina Tate

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tina Tate
"I have talked with some of the best customer service associates at statefarm. Cara & Jake. Thank you all for putting up with me with all my changes and things. Thank you so very much"