Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tina Tate

Tina Tate

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tina Tate
"I have talked with some of the best customer service associates at statefarm. Cara & Jake Ashley I’m sure there is a few more but they take good care of me Thank you all for putting up with me with all my changes and things. Thank you so very much"
Profile photo of Pamela McGauley

Pamela McGauley

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pamela McGauley
"I had the pleasure of working with Jordan with Derek Bell's office. Jordan was very professional and thorough while speaking with me on all my different options for insurance. When i didn't understand something he would explain to me as many times as it was needed. Jordan was able to get me more coverage for less than what i was paying with another insurance company! I will be recommending this Agent and Jordan to all my friends and family. Thank you Jordan and Derek!"
Profile photo of Carri Casto

Carri Casto

May 30, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Carri Casto
"Cara is great to work with. She follows thru and calls back on pending questions."
Profile photo of sandy moore

sandy moore

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by sandy moore
"Cara, was excellent help answering my questions and getting my insurance needs met very quickly. She was pleasant and knowledgeable. I appreciated such great service. I would definitely refer my friends and family to this office for their insurance needs."
Profile photo of Kari Campbell

Kari Campbell

May 28, 2024

3  out of  5 rating by Kari Campbell
"Not at all impressed with the adjusters from State Farm. However, Derek takes his reviews personally and called me to see how to fix my problem. Still pending the results from this conversation (changed from a 1 star review initially), but he does seem to care even if we feel ignored by State Farm itself."
Profile photo of Makenzie Noyes

Makenzie Noyes

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Makenzie Noyes
"Great service! Cara is always the biggest help and quick to answer any questions we may have!"
Profile photo of K Mac

K Mac

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by K Mac
"Cara is awesome, and her willingness to help out goes unmatched."
Profile photo of Kirsten Wanner

Kirsten Wanner

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kirsten Wanner
"We needed renters, life and atv insurance, so we contacted Jake from State Farm! We got everything we needed in the short amount of time. He has been amazing to myself and my husband! I definitely recommend Jake!!"
Profile photo of Paul Spittler

Paul Spittler

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Spittler
"Very personable,and professional Derek's team always go the extra mile"
Profile photo of No Name

No Name

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by No Name
"Great insurance company"
Profile photo of Heather Dillon

Heather Dillon

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Dillon
"Great experience! I would suggest this insurance company to everyone!"
Profile photo of Carol Elvin

Carol Elvin

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carol Elvin
"Cara was “Johnny on the spot” when I asked for her help on our insurance! Can’t remember when I had such fast service and so very polite!! Thank you very much for hiring her she is an asset to State Farm!"
Profile photo of Mikayla McAdoo

Mikayla McAdoo

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mikayla McAdoo
"Derek Bell State Farm gets TEN stars from me! The BEST Customer service ever! ♥️"
Profile photo of Kyler Castillo

Kyler Castillo

May 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kyler Castillo
"Derek Bell State Farm office has been great to work with! They have helped me through the whole process if I have ever needed to file a claim and Jacob Wanner specifically has helped me with anything I’ve ever needed for my car, home, rental dwellings, or life insurance policies. Great company to work with!"
Profile photo of Tabitha Erickson

Tabitha Erickson

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tabitha Erickson
"Highly recommend! Eryca has been very informative and thorough. As a small business we needed to be insured and didn’t really know where to begin. It didn’t take long at all before our policy was up and going and at a very reasonable cost. Great group of people that really care for their clients!!"
Profile photo of Bambi Temple

Bambi Temple

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bambi Temple
"So easy! Just moved to another state. Cara made it not only easy but fun to upgrade and continue my insurance with State Farm! I highly recommend! Thanks for your assistance!"
Profile photo of Sabrina Ervin

Sabrina Ervin

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sabrina Ervin
"I have been with State Farm for over 2 years now and every time I have questions they respond in a timely manner, they never hesitate to break down the different costs and give estimates and Cara is a rock star!!! Derek Bell is by far the best State Farm broker, the customer service is phenomenal, staff is amazing, insurance is unbeatable."
Profile photo of m stanford

m stanford

May 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by m stanford
"I recently experienced an incident which totaled my vehicle. From the moment this incident was called into State Farm, I was in continuous contact with friendly, respectful, knowledgeable and considerate representatives. I’ve done business with State Farm for many years and they have always been helpful but one takes them for granted till you need them the most. An unfortunate experience has been handled very well by a highly professional team. Thank you"
Profile photo of Stars Fire

Stars Fire

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stars Fire
"Ashley did a great job getting home owner insurance verification for my bridge loan. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Kimberly Bullard

Kimberly Bullard

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Bullard
"Cara was super helpful getting me all the coverage I need and was very informative about all of my options."
Profile photo of D.C. Dilbeck

D.C. Dilbeck

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by D.C. Dilbeck
"Grateful that this office stepped in when I was in a pinch. Great office, service & agents."
Profile photo of Gabriel Perez

Gabriel Perez

April 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gabriel Perez
"Greg Dillon surpassed our expectations and delivered personalized recommendations for our insurance needs. We are super thankful for the superb service we received from Greg at State Farm."
Profile photo of Josh Stafford

Josh Stafford

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Stafford
"Greg Dillon is not just an exceptional insurance agent but also a wonderful friend. Over the years, our professional relationship has grown into a meaningful friendship. Greg's professionalism, knowledge, and dedication are commendable. He ensures that my insurance needs are met with care and attention to detail. I highly recommend Greg for reliable and trustworthy insurance services."
Profile photo of Paulette Wolff

Paulette Wolff

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paulette Wolff
"The service we get from our Start Farm office is excellent. We feel they go above and beyond to assist us whenever we need to contact them. Erica is outstanding and I want to personally thank her for helping me last week. Paulette"
Profile photo of Mule Nettell

Mule Nettell

April 5, 2024

3  out of  5 rating by Mule Nettell
"I was switched to this agent after being with another agent for 30 years, Derek seems to be busy and unavailable, However I do like state farm insurance. Never had a claim with this agent so I don't know if there easy to talk or deal with when u do need to claim loss or accident, I had 3 homes and 1 vehicle insured, My old agent was like an old friend."